I’m on Bloglovin!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

2 thoughts on “I’m on Bloglovin!

  1. Thanks, following you on Bloglovin and Pinterest. I am not a regular blogger but am a steady blog reader. I, too, have loved sewing most of my life and enjoy re-inventing and updated used clothing. It is so much more fun than following instructions from a pattern. It is fun to read and follow blogs of people like you doing similar fun, creative sewing. I have formal and inform sewing and design training. My personal blog is about Polynesian and tropical fashions and related topics which I do not update on a regular basis. I am self employed and sew randomly from my home. I look forward to reading more of your posts. Aloha, Dani

    Like

Leave a Reply

